Reviews

Average Star Rating
98.7% of 445 reviewers would refer us

Steve S Featured review
I have only had one visit thus far, but I was very impressed with the entire staff. Very friendly,helpful. Explained everything in east to understand terms. Even though the office in an "out-of-network" for insurance purposes-will cost more for services, I plan on going back for all my dental needs. Dr. Mueller and his entire staff were great. 7 years ago

Hank S Verified customer
As usual, a great job by this dental practice. They accommodated my request for a special appointment time, did a great job in cleaning my teeth, doing an assessment of overall dental health, and offered some suggestions for things I could do to improve it. 3 months ago

Stephen C Customer since 2002
For years I've had excellent checkup experiences at Dr Mueller's practice. From office manager Betsy, to hygienist Beth, to Dr Mueller, things are always efficient, friendly, professional, and focused on the best care. My visit this week was no exception! Thank you. 3 months ago

Leonardo G Customer since 2013
As always, we totally love Dr. Mueller and his team. Would never go anywhere else. 3 months ago

Maximilian G Customer since 2013
As always, we totally love Dr. Mueller and his team. Would never go anywhere else. 3 months ago

Brentley S Customer since 2013
Excellent. 4 months ago

John H Verified customer
1st class service. Best in town. 4 months ago

Yelena S Customer since 2014
This is the place where you can find professionalism and care from all staff at all levels. 4 months ago

Anne K Customer since 2007
With Dr. Mueller and his team, I look forward to my dental exams! 5 months ago

Tim S Customer since 2012
I love the quality of service. The dental hygienist is awesome and the professionalism is excellent. the things I don't like are the need to delve past being a dentist. Why take my blood pressure? Ask about my medical history (both on the iPad and again with the hygienist), and take my picture. You are an excellent dentist, but I don't like to give additional personal information unless it's needed. 6 months ago

Anonymous Verified customer
My 98 year old father was having dental issues soon after he moved across country to be with us. Dr Mueller and his staff were gentle, kind, and competent. 6 months ago

 

Contact Us

PH: (503) 222-9222
**Now Accepting Text Messages**
TXT: (503) 222-9222

Ryan F. Mueller, DMD
833 SW 11th Avenue, Suite 700
Portland, OR 97205

Email: office@yourdentalpartner.com

**We Validate Parking For All Smart Park Locations**